7dp5dt- I am 3 weeks and 5 days pregnant.

Today’s test:It’s getting darker each day so I think we are on the right track. 

Im really looking forward to Wednesday and I am also super excited for the parents to know. 

I asked IF at the transfer if they had girl names picked out and he said they did, so I’m hoping they will share it with me!

I’m not a “talk to your belly” kind of pregnant lady but I can be thinking of her by name and, eventually, tell my students and friends when I start showing. I feel like that might help some of the people who don’t understand that this baby is in NO WAY mine so I’m not giving my baby away. I’ll be giving _______ back to her parents. 

I’m down to one more “fancy” home pregnancy test so I won’t be peeing on one tomorrow (or at least that’s what I tell myself now- hello!?! Addict here!). But before the BETA Wednesday I will! 

3 thoughts on “7dp5dt- I am 3 weeks and 5 days pregnant.

Leave a Reply

